Richard Harland

home navigation bar world hakerliberator wolf kingdom the black crusade other books author writing tips

 

 

 
Biography
Bibliography
On Writing
Writer Links
 

Talking about writing tips, there are many great GREAT writers of fantasy and speculative fiction in Australia - and many of them have websites loaded with useful information.

 

 

Try these for starters (in alphabetical order):

 

  Russell Blackford: http://www.users.bigpond.com/russellblackford
  Trudi Canavan: http://www.spin.net.au/~trudi
  Paul Collins: http://www.plasticine.com/pcollins
  Cory Daniels: http://www.powerup.com.au/~coryd
  Louise Cusack: http://www.louisecusack.com
  Jack Dann: http:// www.eidolon.net/jack_dann
  Stephen Dedman: http://www.eidolon.net/homesite.html?author=stephendedman
  Graeme Hague: http://www.graemehague.com.au
  Traci Harding:

http://www.voyageronline.com.au/traciharding

  Amanda Holohan: http://www.amandaholohan.com

 

Robert Hood: http://www.roberthood.net
  Sophie Masson: http://www.northnet.com.au/~smasson
  Maxine McArthur: http://www.maxinemcarthur.com
  Chuck McKenzie: http://www.home.connexus.net.au/~chuck
  Sean McMullen: http://www.bdsonline.net/seanmcmullen
  Caiseal Mor: http://www.home.aone.net.au/caismor/caiseal.html
  Josephine Pennicott: http://www.josephinepennicott.com
  Michael Pryor: http://www.michaelpryor.com.au
  Cameron Rogers: http://www.cameron-rogers.com
  Cat Sparks: http://www.catsparks.net
  Kim Wilkins: http://www.kimwilkins.com

 

 

 

 
   
   
 

contact author Richard Harland: author@richardharland.netphone

Richard's wordpress blog -- Richard's Facebook page -- Richard's free 145 page guide to writing fantasy/SF

 

 

 

 
 

Copyright note: all written material on this website is copyright
1997 - 2015

Richard Harland.